Ralph Lichtensteiger | Glückliche Tage · Projekte · Art Stream · Schreiben · Hören · Links · Guide · Kontakt

LINKS internal

Guide | Archive [Art Stream] | [umab] | Bibliography | Ludwig Wittgenstein · How small a thought it takes to fill a whole life!

LINKS

onclickberlin · onclickberlin.net

vimeo · lichtensteiger
wordpress · trainsonor [inspiration + interrelation]

zettel · piece of paper [slips]

lichtconlon · twitter
lichtconlon · twitter/mobile

artconnect [Berlin] · artconnect.com

my music via archive.org · http://bit.ly/aSTMH0

::: ::: :::

John Adams · earbox.com
American Gamelan Institute (AGI) · gamelan.org
The Anarchist Library · theanarchistlibrary.org
Anarchic Harmony Foundation · anarchicharmony.org
Art Ensemble of Chicago · Listen [Berlin Jazzfest, 1991] [youtube]
Robert Ashley · robertashley.org
Samuel Beckett · Film (1965)
Andrew Bird · andrewbird.net
David Braden · davidbraden.weebly.com
Anthony Braxton · Tri-Centric Foundation · tricentricfoundation.org
Earle Brown Music Foundation · earle-brown.org
Robert Browning · Andrea Del Sarto · bartleby.com/42/675
Buddhist Writings · Harvard Classics, Vol. 45, Part 3
Buckminster Fuller Institute · bfi.org
Buckminster Fuller Archive · Internet Archive · archive.org
Dan Budnik · danbudnik.com
David Byrne · davidbyrne.com
John Cage · johncage.org [John Cage Trust at Bard College]
John Cage · Overpopulation and Art · Listen [youtube]
John Cage · moderecords.com
Sarah Cahill · sarahcahill.com
Ensemble Cairn · ensemble-cairn.com
Simon Critchley · simoncritchley.org
Andrew Culver · anarchicharmony.org
Colin Currie · colincurrie.com
Dante Alighieri · The Divine Comedy · Harvard Classics, Vol. 20
Jacques Derrida · JD's Urgency, Today [Elisabeth Weber]
John Donne · The Poems of John Donne
Stephen Drury · stephendrury.com
Trevor Dunn · trevordunn.net
Albert Einstein · Sommerhaus in Caputh · einsteinsommerhaus.de
Morton Feldman · cnvill.net/mfhome.htm
Morton Feldman · moderecords.com
Anat Fort · anatfort.com
William H. Gass · The Soul Inside the Sentence · omeka.wustl.edu
Philip Glass · philipglass.com
Jesse Glass · PennSound
Paul Glazier · paulglazier.com
Emma Goldman · Living My Life · theanarchistlibrary.org
Emma Goldman · Anarchism and Other Essays · theanarchistlibrary.org
Emma Goldman · Anarchism and Other Essays · openlibrary.org
Emma Goldman · The Emma Goldman Papers · lib.berkeley.edu/goldman
Michael Gordon · michaelgordonmusic.com
Brion Gysin · ubu.com/sound/gysin.html
Thomas Haley · warmfoundation.org
Lou Harrison House · louharrisonhouse.org
harsmedia [Harold Schellinx] · harsmedia.com
Herbert Henck · herbert-henck.de
Kalvos & Damian · kalvos.org
Lutz Kirchhof · Lautenist · lutz-kirchhof.de
George Koehler · poetry-by-etnea.blogspot.de
Kronos Quartet · kronosquartet.org
Tamara Laï · tamara-lai.be
David Lang · davidlangmusic.com
Jonathan Lethem · jonathanlethem.com
Claude Lévi-Strauss · suhrkamp.de/autoren/claude_levi-strauss_2901.html
Dolorès Marat [photographe] · doloresmarat.fr
Bunita Marcus · bunitamarcus.com
Béatrice Martin · beatricemartinclavecin.com
Jeff Marx · jeffmarxmusic.com
Herman Melville · Bartleby, the Scrivener [1853] · bartleby.com/129
Yehudi Menuhin · menuhin.org
George Monbiot · monbiot.com
Meredith Monk · meredithmonk.org
Marc Monnet · marcmonnet.com
Montaigne · [That to Philosophise Is to Learne How to Die] · bartleby.com/32/103
Jeremiah Moss · [Jeremiah's Vanishing New York] · vanishingnewyork.blogspot.com
Róisín Murphy · roisinmurphyofficial [youtube]
Karin Nakagawa · karinnakagawa.com
Maki Namekawa · makinamekawa.com
Conlon Nancarrow · nancarrow.de
Conlon Nancarrow · conlonnancarrow.org
Peter Norrman · peternorrman.com
Tony Oursler · tonyoursler.com
Harry Partch · newworldrecords.org
Octavio Paz · suhrkamp.de/autoren/octavio_paz_3672.html
Rebecca Pechefsky · rpechefsky.com
Charles Sanders Peirce · Peirce’s Writings Online
Joshua Pierce, Pianist · piercepiano.com
Plato · The Apology, Phædo and Crito · Harvard Classics, Vol. 2, Part 1
Sun Ra · Brother from Another Planet
Ranjani and Gayatri · ranjanigayatri.com
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation · rauschenbergfoundation.org
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation · vimeo.com/rauschenbergfoundation
Steve Reich · stevereich.com
Terry Riley · terryriley.net
Henry Rollins · henryrollins.com
Ned Rothenberg · nedrothenberg.com
Douglas Rushkoff · rushkoff.com
Luc Sante · lucsante.com
Crispin Sartwell · eyeofthestorm.blogs.com
Hopkinson Smith · Lautenist · hopkinsonsmith.com
Alan Sondheim · alansondheim.org
Alan Sondheim · youtube.com/user/asondheim
Alan Sondheim · netcinema.org
Arnold Schönberg Center [Vienna] · schoenberg.at
Ravi Shankar · ravishankar.org
Percy Bysshe Shelley · Complete Poetical Works
Rod Stasick · stasick.org
James Tenney · plainsound.org
The Stone [The New York Times] · opinionator.blogs.nytimes.com
The Stone [Only music, NYC] · thestonenyc.com | Support the Stone
Tri-Centric Foundation · Anthony Braxton · tricentricfoundation.org
Henry David Thoreau [online] · thoreau-online.org
David Tudor · moderecords.com
Tzadik Records · tzadik.com
Leonardo da Vinci · openlibrary.org
Dr. Cornel West · cornelwest.com
Julia Wolfe · juliawolfemusic.com
Christian Wolff · eamusic.dartmouth.edu
Walter Zimmermann · beginner-press.de
Shoshana Zuboff · shoshanazuboff.com

Dr. James E. Hansen · columbia.edu [Climate Science, Awareness and Solutions Program]
Dahr Jamail · dahrjamail.net
MillionTrees NYC [MTNYC] · nycgovparks.org/trees/milliontreesnyc
New York Mycological Society [NYMS] · newyorkmyc.org

Aeon | Outhere Music · outhere-music.com
BOMB Magazine · bombmagazine.org
Hyperallergic · hyperallergic.com
The Brooklyn Rail · brooklynrail.org
Paper Monument · papermonument.com
Printed Matter, Inc. · printedmatter.org
Passagen Verlag · passagen.at

New York Surveillance Camera Players · notbored.org/the-scp.html
NOT BORED! · notbored.org
Fridays for Future · fridaysforfuture.org

Arts & Letters Daily · aldaily.com
The Wire, Adventures in Sound and Music · thewire.co.uk
Creative Commons · creativecommons.org
The Baffler · thebaffler.com
Truthout · truth-out.org
The New York Times · nytimes.com
The Lively Morgue [The New York Times] · livelymorgue.tumblr.com
CERN [Organisation Européene pour la Recherche Nucléaire] · cern.ch
Monoták [Composers/Performers Collective based in Amsterdam] · monotak.nl
Rumpsti Pumsti [Musik] · Treptow · rumpsti-pumsti.com
The Living Composers Project · composers21.com
Clay Sanskrit Library · claysanskritlibrary.org
WDET Radio [Detroit] · wdet.org
WNYC | New York Public Radio · wnyc.org

Working Artists and the Greater Economy (W.A.G.E.) · wageforwork.com
Paying Artists · payingartists.org.uk

Berliner Stadtmission Kältehilfe · berliner-stadtmission.de/kaeltehilfe
Berliner Obdachlosenhilfe e.V. · berliner-obdachlosenhilfe.de
Coalition for the Homeless · New York · coalitionforthehomeless.org

Silence [UVa Mailing List Service, University of Virginia] · lists.virginia.edu/sympa/info/silence
[The Silence list discusses the work of John Cage and related topics]
Cornell Lab of Ornithology · birds.cornell.edu
Open Yale Courses · oyc.yale.edu

::: ::: :::

 

::: ::: :::