Ralph Lichtensteiger | There is no mystery in being an artist · Projekte · Art Stream · Schreiben · Hören · Links · Guide · Kontakt

LINKS internal

Guide | Archive [Art Stream] | [umab] | Bibliography | Ludwig Wittgenstein · How small a thought it takes to fill a whole life!

LINKS

lichtensteiger.de · ...if every single thing works for me I feel it is nothing.

onclickberlin · onclickberlin.net

vimeo · lichtensteiger
wordpress · trainsonor [inspiration + interrelation]

zettel · piece of paper [slips]

lichtconlon · twitter
lichtconlon · twitter/mobile

artconnect [Berlin] · artconnect.com

my music via archive.org · http://bit.ly/aSTMH0

::: ::: :::

John Adams · earbox.com
Against Professional Philosophy · againstprofphil.org
The Anarchist Library · theanarchistlibrary.org
Anarchic Harmony Foundation · anarchicharmony.org
Art Ensemble of Chicago · Berlin Jazzfest [1991]
Robert Ashley · robertashley.org
Samuel Beckett · Endgame
Andrew Bird · andrewbird.net
David Braden · davidbraden.weebly.com
Anthony Braxton · Tri-Centric Foundation · tricentricfoundation.org
Robert Browning · Andrea Del Sarto · bartleby.com/42/675
Buddhist Writings · Harvard Classics, Vol. 45, Part 3
Dan Budnik · danbudnik.com
David Byrne · davidbyrne.com
John Cage · Overpopulation and Art · Listen [youtube]
John Cage · moderecords.com
Noam Chomsky · chomsky.info
Simon Critchley · simoncritchley.org
Andrew Culver · anarchicharmony.org
Dante Alighieri · The Divine Comedy · Harvard Classics, Vol. 20
Jacques Derrida · JD's Urgency, Today [Elisabeth Weber]
Stephen Drury · stephendrury.com
Trevor Dunn · trevordunn.net
Anat Fort · anatfort.com
William H. Gass · The Soul Inside the Sentence · omeka.wustl.edu
Philip Glass · philipglass.com
Jesse Glass · PennSound
Paul Glazier · paulglazier.com
Emma Goldman · Anarchism and Other Essays · openlibrary.org
Brion Gysin · briongysin.com
Thomas Haley · thomashaley.com
harsmedia [Harold Schellinx] · harsmedia.com
Kalvos & Damian · kalvos.org
Lutz Kirchhof · Lautenist · lutz-kirchhof.de
George Koehler · poetry-by-etnea.blogspot.de
Chris Kondek · chriskondek.wordpress.com
Kronos Quartet · kronosquartet.org
Bruno Latour · bruno-latour.fr
Jonathan Lethem · jonathanlethem.com
Claude Lévi-Strauss · suhrkamp.de/autoren/claude_levi-strauss_2901.html
Marc Maron · wtfpod.com
Anna Matheja · annamatheja.de
Herman Melville · Bartleby, the Scrivener [1853] · bartleby.com/129
George Monbiot · monbiot.com
Montaigne · [That to Philosophise Is to Learne How to Die] · bartleby.com/32/103
Karin Nakagawa · karinnakagawa.com
Conlon Nancarrow · nancarrow.de
Tony Oursler · tonyoursler.com
Harry Partch · newworldrecords.org
Folke Paulsen [Schauspieler u. Sänger] · folkepaulsen.de
Octavio Paz · suhrkamp.de/autoren/octavio_paz_3672.html
Charles Sanders Peirce · Peirce’s Writings Online
Plato · The Apology, Phædo and Crito · Harvard Classics, Vol. 2, Part 1
Sun Ra · Brother from Another Planet
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation · rauschenbergfoundation.org
Robert Rauschenberg Foundation · vimeo.com/rauschenbergfoundation
Douglas Rushkoff · rushkoff.com
Steve Reich · stevereich.com
Luc Sante · lucsante.com
Crispin Sartwell · eyeofthestorm.blogs.com
Hopkinson Smith · Lautenist · hopkinsonsmith.com
Alan Sondheim · alansondheim.org
Alan Sondheim · netcinema.org
Arnold Schönberg Center [Vienna] · schoenberg.at
Percy Bysshe Shelley · Prometheus Unbound
Hans-Jürgen Syberberg · syberberg.de
The Stone [The New York Times] · opinionator.blogs.nytimes.com
The Stone [Only music, NYC] · thestonenyc.com | Support the Stone
Tri-Centric Foundation · Anthony Braxton · tricentricfoundation.org
Alexandre Tharaud · alexandretharaud.com
The Thoreau Reader · thoreau.eserver.org
David Tudor · moderecords.com
Tumblr Composers · tmblrcomposers.tumblr.com
Leonardo da Vinci · openlibrary.org
Robert Zank · Edition RZ · edition-rz.de
Shoshana Zuboff · shoshanazuboff.com

BOMB Magazine · bombmagazine.org
Hyperallergic · hyperallergic.com
The Brooklyn Rail · brooklynrail.org
Paper Monument · papermonument.com
Printed Matter, Inc. · printedmatter.org

New York Surveillance Camera Players · notbored.org/the-scp.html
NOT BORED! · notbored.org
Adbusters · adbusters.org
Democracy Now! via stitcher.com

Arts & Letters Daily · aldaily.com
Lapham’s Quarterly · laphamsquarterly.org
Mother Jones · motherjones.com
The Baffler · thebaffler.com
Truthout · truth-out.org
The New York Times · nytimes.com
The Lively Morgue [The New York Times] · livelymorgue.tumblr.com
CERN [Organisation Européene pour la Recherche Nucléaire] · cern.ch
Monoták [Composers/Performers Collective based in Amsterdam] · monotak.nl
Rumpsti Pumsti [Musik] · Treptow · rumpsti-pumsti.com
The Living Composers Project · composers21.com
Edge [John Brockman] · edge.org
Clay Sanskrit Library · claysanskritlibrary.org
WDET Radio [Detroit] · wdet.org
WNYC | New York Public Radio · wnyc.org

Working Artists and the Greater Economy (W.A.G.E.) · wageforwork.com
Paying Artists · payingartists.org.uk

Berliner Stadtmission Kältehilfe · berliner-stadtmission.de/kaeltehilfe
Berliner Obdachlosenhilfe e.V. · berliner-obdachlosenhilfe.de
Coalition for the Homeless · New York · coalitionforthehomeless.org

Silence [UVa Mailing List Service, University of Virginia] · lists.virginia.edu/sympa/info/silence
[The Silence list discusses the work of John Cage and related topics]
Open Yale Courses · oyc.yale.edu
MillionTrees NYC [MTNYC] · nycgovparks.org/trees/milliontreesnyc
Dr. James E. Hansen · columbia.edu

::: ::: :::

 

::: ::: :::